

Department of Environmental Science NAGALAND UNIVERSITY

(A Central University Estd. By the Act of Parliament No. 35 of 1989) Headquarters : Lumami District Zunheboto, Nagaland-798627

Dated: 28/07/17

2ndLIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION TO M.Sc. PROGRAMME, 2017

Sl.	NAME	CATEG	% OF	WITH	MARKS	TOTAL
No		ORY	MARKS	WEIGHT	OBTAINE	
			OBTAIN	AGE	D IN	
			ED		ENTRAN	(50 % of B
					CE TEST	+
			(A)	(B)	(C)	50% of C)
1	NOKRANGENSA JAMIR	ST	71.8	78.98	26	52.49

WAITING LIST II

r		1	1	1		
1	KENEIKHONUO ZHOTSO	ST	73.8	81.18	23	52.09
2	AKUMTULA JAMIR	ST	73.9	81.29	21	51.14
3	ALEMTOSHI	ST	73	73	26	49.5
4	CHINGLEI	ST	66.5	73.15	25	49.07
5	TALIRENBA LONGCHAR	ST	72	79.2	18	48.6
6	MOACHIBA SOR	ST	71.7	78.87	18	48.43
7	LHOKHASHE Q SUMI	ST	62.43	68,67	26	47.33
8	TIASUNUP LONGKUMER	ST	60.5	66.55	26	46.27
9	L. NOKOI	ST	62	68.2	23	45.6
10	SOLE MONZA	ST	53.2	58.52	29	43.76
11	KITO SEMA	ST	63	63	19	41.0

<u>N.P.</u>

Online admission fee payment by selected candidate should be done from 28th to 31st July, 2017, failing which the vacant seat will be allocated to the candidates in the 2nd waiting list, according to merit.

Sd/-(Prof. Indira Devi) Head i/c, Department of Environmental Science & Dean of Sciences, Nagaland University, Lumami.